My Fonts

Here are examples of me making my own fonts. These are either adapted from originals or made myself.

Lin is a font created by using lino to cut out the letters and then printed to create a handmade effect.
Slice was made by slicing paper in specific places to create the letters. It is merely because we know what letters they are that the letter is clear to read.
Hidden Hel is Helvetica adapted. I find that you either love or you have Helvetica, so I disguised it. I played on words using Hel meaning both the name of the font and also where people think it should be (Hell?!)

Leave a Reply

